使命宣言

我们相信每一个使用 ZoogVPN的人,都有权在任何地点使用不受限制的、安全私人的网络。也因此我们的使命是“打破互联网壁垒和审查制度,在任何地点守护互联网自由与隐私” 。

我们是谁

ZoogVPN于2013年5月由一群网络极客和技术人员创立,背景可以追溯到20世纪90年代互联网繁荣时期。从那时起,互联网就成为了一个倍受监管、限制,并且危险的领域,对个人的在线隐私、自由与安全构成了巨大的威胁。

正是基于这一点,并结合我们强大的IT,计算机和网络背景,建立了商业虚拟专用网络服务,也就是现在的ZoogVPN,旨在打破互联网审查制度,为普通用户提供真正的网络自由与安心。随着我们不断的创新,并改进产品与服务, 简洁易用的VPN服务是我们成功的关键。

我们拥有强大的管理、开发人员、系统管理员、产品经理和发行团队,在新老客户的支持下,我们不断的拓展业务,我们的总部设在希腊,但我们的业务遍及全球,涵盖欧洲亚洲与北美各个地方。

注册地址

用户隐私对我们而言至关重要,因此我们将网站注册在14眼国家外的希腊,保障客户端到端隐私安全。

Zoog 服务
Germanou 街130号
邮政编码:26224
希腊,帕特拉斯

About ZoogVPN

Online Freedom and Privacy for Everyone

Mission Statement

Here at ZoogVPN we believe that every person has a right irrespective of their location to unrestricted, secure and private Internet from anywhere. This is why our mission is "Breaking down Internet barriers and censorship for complete Internet freedom and privacy from anywhere".

Who we are

ZoogVPN was founded in May 2013 by a bunch of networking geeks and techies with IT background stretching as far back as 1990s during the boom years of the Internet. Since then the Internet has become a much more regulated, restricted and dangerous place which poses a great challenge to individual's right to online privacy, freedom and security.

With this in mind and given the strong background in IT, Computer Science and Networking, George Agal, Alex Ovan and Sam Jones founded a commercial Virtual Private Network service which is now known as ZoogVPN, intended to break down Internet censorship and offer the average user real freedom and peace of mind online. Simplicity and availability of our VPN service is the key to our success as we continue to innovate and improve our products and services.

We have a strong team of management, developers, system administrators, product managers and publishers as we continue to grow our business with support of existing and new customers. We operate from around the world including Bulgaria, Greece, Finland, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom and United States.

Registered Office

Privacy of our users is of paramount importance to us and as such we are legally registered in Greece, outside the 14-eyes country to ensure end-to-end full privacy guaranteed.

Zoog Services
130 Germanou Str
Postcode: 26224
Patras, Greece

Have questions?

Visit Support Center or send us an email to info[@]zoogvpn.com at anytime