我们的加密够不够安全?

ZoogVPN使用的是256位加密和2048位哈希密钥来保护您和您在我们的高级服务器上的敏感数据。这也是大多数专业级安全系统使用的加密类型。美国政府也只是要求对敏感数据进行128位或256位加密,因此我们的加密方式是最安全的解决方案。

AES-128 加密

ZoogVPN的所有免费服务器均配备AES-128加密,既使用128位的AES密钥长度隐藏明文数据。AES-128也是非常安全的。即使用地球上最强大的计算机破解一个128位的密钥,也需要大约139万亿年,这相当于我们宇宙的年纪。因此使用128位加密,您的数据也绝对安全。

AES-256 加密

密钥长度为256位的AES-256是最强的加密标准。所有高级ZoogVPN服务器都使用这种加密方式加密来保护您的数据。基于现代计算机当前的能力,它实际上是无法用暴力破解的。与AES-128一样,该密码也被美国国家安全局(NSA)批准用于保护绝密信息。

了解更多有关加密的信息

2021年改善隐私安全最佳方法

什么是军用级 VPN 加密?

Is our encryption secure enough?

ZoogVPN uses 256-bit encryption and 2048 bit hash key to protect you and your sensitive data on our Premium servers. Most professional-grade security systems use this type of encryption to secure data. Given that US government requires 128- or 256-bit encryption for sensitive data, this kind of encryption is the most secure solution.

AES-128 encryption

All free servers at ZoogVPN are equipped with the AES-128 encryption. This encryption refers to the process of concealing plaintext data using an AES key length of 128 bits. AES-128 is also a very secure one. If the most powerful computer on the Earth was trying to crack a 128-bit key, it would still take approximately 139 trillion years. This is way more that our universe exists, so even with 128-bit encryption you data is secure.

AES-256 encryption

AES-256, which has a key length of 256 bits is the strongest encryption standard. All premium ZoogVPN servers are using this encryption to protect your data. It is practically unbreakable by brute force based on current capabilities of modern computers. Just like AES-128, this cipher is approved by the US National Security Agency (NSA) for protecting top secret information.

Learn more about encryption

Best Tips for Improving Privacy and Security in 2021

What is Military Grade VPN Encryption?

Copyright © 2021 ZoogVPN.com. All Rights Reserved.

arrow up