Достаточно ли безопасно наше шифрование?

ZoogVPN использует 256-битное шифрование и 2048-битный хэш-ключ для защиты данных на наших premium-серверах. Большинство систем безопасности профессионального уровня используют такой же тип шифрования. Он полностью соответствует законам США о конфиденциальности данных.

Шифрование AES-128

Все бесплатные серверы ZoogVPN оснащены шифрованием AES-128. Это шифрование относится к процессу сокрытия данных открытого текста с использованием ключа AES длиной 128 бит. AES-128 также очень безопасен. Если бы самый мощный компьютер на Земле пытался взломать 128-битный ключ, это заняло бы примерно 139 триллионов лет. Это означает, что ваши данные в полной безопасности.

Шифрование AES-256

AES-256 с длиной ключа 256 бит является самым надежным стандартом шифрования. Все премиальные серверы ZoogVPN используют это шифрование для защиты ваших данных. Его практически невозможно взломать методом грубой силы (brute-force), исходя из текущих возможностей современных компьютеров. Как и AES-128, этот шифр одобрен Агентством национальной безопасности США (АНБ) для защиты сверхсекретной информации.

Узнайте больше о шифровании

Best Tips for Improving Privacy and Security in 2021

What is Military Grade VPN Encryption?

Is our encryption secure enough?

ZoogVPN uses 256-bit encryption and 2048 bit hash key to protect you and your sensitive data on our Premium servers. Most professional-grade security systems use this type of encryption to secure data. Given that US government requires 128- or 256-bit encryption for sensitive data, this kind of encryption is the most secure solution.

AES-128 encryption

All free servers at ZoogVPN are equipped with the AES-128 encryption. This encryption refers to the process of concealing plaintext data using an AES key length of 128 bits. AES-128 is also a very secure one. If the most powerful computer on the Earth was trying to crack a 128-bit key, it would still take approximately 139 trillion years. This is way more that our universe exists, so even with 128-bit encryption you data is secure.

AES-256 encryption

AES-256, which has a key length of 256 bits is the strongest encryption standard. All premium ZoogVPN servers are using this encryption to protect your data. It is practically unbreakable by brute force based on current capabilities of modern computers. Just like AES-128, this cipher is approved by the US National Security Agency (NSA) for protecting top secret information.

Learn more about encryption

Best Tips for Improving Privacy and Security in 2021

What is Military Grade VPN Encryption?

Copyright © 2021 ZoogVPN.com. All Rights Reserved.

arrow up