终止开关是什么?

VPN终止开关是一项高级功能,可您在防止您的未受保护的情况下访问互联网。我们的应用程序会不断监控与服务器的每个VPN连接。如果连接意外中断,ZoogVPN将阻止受影响设备的internet访问,直到恢复到连接。使用完整的VPN覆盖浏览网页非常重要。一旦VPN被禁用,您可能在几秒钟内泄漏IP。

哪些设备支持终止开关?

到目前为止,我们支持在Windows和MacOS应用程序中使用内置的终止开关功能。只需在应用程序的设置中切换按钮即可,非常简单。

如何启用VPN终止开关?

1. 安装 Windows 或 MacOS 应用程序

2.打开设置并切换按钮

3. 连接到VPN服务器即可享用

为什么VPN终止开关非常必要?

终止开关可以提供额外防护

终止开关是第二道防线。连接可能会因不同原因临时中断,一般而言不是VPN服务器的问题。通常是由于软件的干扰,或者网络不稳,终止开关是个非常方便的功能,可以在这类情况下保护你的隐私。

高级泄露保护

如果您的连接意外断开,则您的真实IP就可能会暴露。即使只有几秒钟也可能有风险。启用ZoogVPN终止开关后,就不需要担忧了,您将永远保持私密的身份。

想立刻尝试一下吗?

What is a kill switch?

The VPN Kill Switch is an advanced feature that prevents your device from accessing unprotected internet. Our apps are constantly monitoring each VPN connection with our server. If it unexpectedly drops, ZoogVPN will block internet access for an affected device until the connection to the VPN node is restored. When browsing the Web it's important to have a full VPN coverage. If a VPN is disabled, you risk leaking your IP in a matter of seconds.

What devices support kill switch?

Currently, you can use our in-built kill switch feature in both Windows and MacOS applications. It's super easy to turn it on - just toggle the button in the settings of your app.

How to enable the VPN Kill Switch?

1. Instal Windows or MacOS app

2. Open settings and toggle the button

3. Connect to the VPN server and enjoy!

Here is why the VPN Kill Switch is a must

Kill Switch adds extra security

Kill Switch serves as a second line of defense. Your connection might be interrupted for different reasons and VPN server isn't usually the reason. Software interference or an unstable internet connection are the most common causes of dropouts, and kill switch is a handy feature to protect your privacy when it happens.

Advanced leak protection

If your connection accidentally drops, your real IP can be exposed. Even a few seconds of unprotected internet access can be risky. With ZoogVPN kill switch enabled, you don't need to worry about it at all. Your identity is always private.

Want to try it out?

Copyright © 2021 ZoogVPN.com. All Rights Reserved.

arrow up