什么是互联网审查?

让我们面对现实吧,今天互联网其实在不同国家地区是不平等的。在中国和缅甸无法访问维基百科。在伊朗或土库曼斯坦境内不可能播放YouTube。WhatsApp和Skype在阿联酋也被屏蔽。这一切都是因为互联网审查——政府、互联网服务提供商和其他公司正在接管互联网的一种控制形式。他们可能会完全阻止你访问某些网站,或删除特定内容,这两种情况都会损害您的浏览体验,影响您的互联网自由。

用 ZoogVPN 获取真正的自由互联网

我们坚信每个人都有权使用未经审查的、安全私密的互联网,无论国家地区。ZoogVPN 帮助您夺回了自由发言的权利,让您能在您所在的地区访问可能被阻止的网站。

不要冒着被抓的风险

言论自由是一项基本人权,无论您身处何处都是如此。有了 ZoogVPN,您就可以安全的在互联网上自由讨论。我们会为您提供匿名的IP地址,并隐藏您的真实地址,提供的IP会被很多人共用,这样他们无法将任何东西与你联系起来。

自由访问任意网站

即使是免费套餐也可以访问任意一个地方的网站。

Premium services

玩转社交媒体

免费订阅ZoogVPN,即可使用Twitter、Facebook、VK和世界任何地方的其他社交软件。

coin

访问 Skype, WhatsApp 以及其他软件

即使是在审查最严格的国家,也可以访问这些即时通讯软件。

shield

私密阅览新闻

有了ZoogVPN,只需连接我们的服务器,您可以从世界任何地方访问任何新闻网站。

免费用 ZoogVPN绕过互联网审查。

Frequently Asked Questions

信用卡(Visa、万事达卡、美国运通)、贝宝、网络货币、Qiwi、薄荷、BTC、ETH、LTC、DAI、USDC、BCH。如果您想使用其他付款方式,请联系我们的客服团队。

当然可以。只需要致电我们的 24/7 全天候客服即可。

当然有,我们有非常透明的7天退款保证。您可以请求退款,并且很快就能收到,没什么问题。

中国是阻止VPN提供商的国家之一。大多数知名的VPN在中国都无法运转。然而,ZoogVPN拥有先进的模糊技术,即使是免费的套餐,也能在中国解锁网站。

您还有什么问题吗? 联系我们24小时全天候客服吧。

What is Internet Censorship?

Let’s face it – the internet isn’t equal for everyone today. You can’t access Wikipedia in China and Myanmar. It’s not possible to  stream YouTube inside Iran or Turkmenistan. WhatsApp and Skype are also blocked in the UAE. That’s all because of the internet censorship – a form of control that governments, ISPs and other companies are taking over the internet. They might block access to some websites at all or remove specific content which in both cases harms your browsing experience and affects your freedom online.

Get a real internet freedom with ZoogVPN

We believe that every person has a right to uncensored, secure, and private Internet no matter where they are located. ZoogVPN gives you back the right to speak freely and lets you access popular websites that may be blocked in your location.

Don’t risk being caught off guard

The freedom of speech is a basic human right no matter where you are located. Be sure you are safe to say and do whatever you want on the internet with ZoogVPN. We provide you with an anonymous IP and hide your real one. The new IP is used by many other people, which creates a pool of anonymous activity. It's impossible to link anything back to you.

Access any website for free

Even with a Free ZoogVPN account you can access any website from every point on the map.

Premium services

Use social media networks

Use Twitter, Facebook, VK and other social networks from anywhere in the world with a free ZoogVPN subscription.

coin

Access Skype, WhatsApp, and more

Get access to your messaging apps even in the most censored countries.

shield

Read the news privately

With ZoogVPN you can access any news website from anywhere in the world. All you need is our app and an Internet connection.

Bypass censorship with ZoogVPN. Get started for free.

Frequently Asked Questions

Credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Amex), PayPal, WebMoney, Qiwi, Mint, BTC, ETH, LTC, DAI, USDC, BCH. If you want to use another payment method, please contact our team.
Sure enough. You can cancel it whenever you want, just drop a line to our 24/7 customer support.
Absolutely, we have a transparent 7-days money-back guarantee. You can request a refund and receive it as soon as possible without any questions.

China is one of the countries that proactively blocks VPN providers. Most well-known VPNs are not working in the country. However, ZoogVPN has advanced obfuscation techniques that do work to unblock the websites in China even for free.

Any questions left? Contact our 24/7 live customer support.

Copyright © 2021 ZoogVPN.com. All Rights Reserved.

arrow up