你为什么需要 Zoog翻墙?

Zoog翻墙是一种模糊功能,支持在严格审查的国家使用VPN。 当您使用常规VPN时,您的ISP可以解析地址。即使他们看不到您的在线位置,他们也可以通过分析传输到他们网络的数据包来识别是否在使用VPN服务。简单地说,VPN流量不同于未启用VPN的流量。使用DPI(深度数据包检测)和其他技术很容易识别VPN。

互联网审查严格的国家会要求ISP阻止VPN提供商。这是中国、卡塔尔、俄罗斯和其他受审查的地区的普遍做法。一些网站还使用搭建的防火墙限制所有使用VPN的用户访问。

Zoog翻墙功能旨在通过伪装VPN流量的方式来绕过这些障碍。我们消除了所有为人熟知的标记、协议和签名,使我们的流量看起来就像您日常的HTTPS流量。

什么是混淆服务器?

混淆服务器是一种特殊的VPN节点,会将开启VPN隐藏起来。从而使世界各地的用户都可以轻松连接到VPN,无需经过防火墙检测。从技术上来讲,混淆服务器用来更改数据包名,让其看起来更像常规HTTPS流量。可以通过使用额外的加密层来实现,并隐藏已识别的数据包来扰乱数据。Zoog VPN服务器配备了业界领先的混淆技术,帮助您从世界各地使用我们的全球VPN网络。

什么是手动 IP 解析?

除了阻止VPN流量之外,有的国家还会阻止VPN应用。这会让访问网站和VPN应用程序变得很困难。为此我们设计了一个手动IP解析功能,可以绕过这方面的审查。当您登录到我们的应用程序时,选择首选项>手动API解析IP,并根据需求输入客服提供的IP地址。我们全天在线,因此几分钟内就会给您回复。

如何使用 ZoogVPN 混淆?

shield

获取应用程序 支持Windows和Android

之后,打开ZoogVPN应用程序,登录并导航到设置。

coin

切换 Zoog 翻墙按钮

只需打开Zoog翻墙,所有VPN流量将在可能的受阻的地方隐藏起来。

click

连接到首选VPN服务器

就这些。好好享用 🙂

使用 Zoog 翻墙功能扫除所有阻碍

使用先进的模糊技术,加密您的所有流量,无法跟踪,因为从VPN服务器来的流量和您平常上网的流量看起来别无二致。

纵情享受自由互联网

我们的 Windows 和 Android 客户端支持 Zoog 翻墙功能。只需在设置中切换按钮,就可以在审查最严格的国家获得互联网自由,就这么简单!

收回所有互联网控制权

无需承诺。没有风险。无需信用卡。

ZoogShadowing

Why do you need ZoogShadowing?

ZoogShadowing is an obfuscation feature that allows using a VPN in heavily censored countries. When you use a regular VPN, your ISP can understand that. Even though they don't see where you go online, they can identify the use of VPN service by analyzing the data packets transferred to their network. Simply put - VPN traffic is different from one without VPN enabled. It's easy to identify the VPN with DPI (Deep Packet Inspection) and other technologies.

Countries with strong internet censorship require their ISPs to block VPN providers. This is a common practice in China, Qatar, Russia, and other censored places around the world. Some websites also use sophisticated firewalls and restrict access to everyone who uses VPN.

ZoogShadowing feature is designed to bypass these kinds of blocks by changing the way how our VPN traffic looks. We eliminate all well-known markers, protocols, and signatures to make our traffic look like your everyday HTTPS traffic.

What are obfuscated servers?

Obfuscated servers are special VPN nodes configured to hide the fact that the VPN is on. They allow users around the world to connect to VPN easily without firewalls detecting it. Technically, obfuscated servers change packet headers to make them look like regular HTTPS traffic. It can be done by using an extra layer of encryption, and scrambling data by hiding recognized packet headers. ZoogVPN servers are equipped with industry-leading obfuscation techniques that will help you to use our global VPN network from anywhere in the world.

What is Manual IP resolution?

On top of blocking VPN traffic, some countries tend to block VPN apps. It makes access the websites and VPN apps practically impossible. For this purpose, we've designed a Manual IP resolution feature that helps to bypass this block as well. When you login into our application, choose Preferences > Manual API resolution IP and enter the IP address provided by our customer support upon request. We are working 24/7, so it will take only a few minutes to receive the necessary information.

How to use ZoogVPN obfucation?

shield150

Get an app for Windows or Android

After that, open the ZoogVPN app, login and navigate to settings.

coin150

Toggle the ZoogShadowing button

Simply turn on ZoogShadowing and all VPN traffic will be hidden from possible blocks.

click150

Connect to the preferred VPN server

That's all. Enjoy 🙂

Get rid of any blocks with ZoogShadowing

With advanced obfuscation techniques, all your traffic will be encrypted and impossible to track because make it look like regular HTTPS traffic coming from the VPN server.

Enjoy free internet on your device

ZoogShadowing feature is supported in our Windows and Android clients out-of-the-box. Just toggle the button in settings and get real internet freedom even in the most censored countries. It's that simple!

Take back control of your Internet

No commitment. No risk. No credit card required.